top of page

Fri, 21 Jun

|

Zoom

Mini Group Awakening and Shakti Transmission

Join our transformative intimate mini-groups that offer a profound and personalized experience in the pursuit of awakening consciousness. Please only book if you intend on attending, as these mini groups are limited to a set number no shows stop other people from attending.

Mini Group Awakening and Shakti Transmission
Mini Group Awakening and Shakti Transmission

Time & Location

21 Jun 2024, 15:00 – 17:00 BST

Zoom

About the event

****For those booking with an A-E-T Membership, you cannot book mini groups for the next week or further into the future. We only open up one week at a time to prevent overbooking and ensure fair access for all members. Please check your plan to understand the specific mini groups you can join. ****

Join our transformative intimate mini-groups that offer a profound and personalized experience in the pursuit of awakening consciousness. Our Mini Group Light and Shakti Transmission sessions are designed to accommodate a small group  ensuring an exclusive and deeply immersive exploration of the self.

In the Awakening and Shakti mini-groups, you will find the ideal setting to deepen your understanding of consciousness and unlock your inner potential. Gareth offers a general light transmission to the group (lasting 12 minutes) and then switches to a Shakti transmission. Gareth will be providing a powerful catalyst for awakening your inner awareness and deepening you connection with your true nature, and a direct shakti transmission to help embody the shifts that may have taken place.

In this intimate group setting, you will find support, understanding, and resonance with fellow travelers on the path to higher states of consciousness. Together, you'll share insights, encouragement, and a collective energy that enhances the profound experience of Samadhi and the Supramental transmission.

Join us as we embark on a journey of self-discovery, inner awakening, and profound transformation. Discover the boundless potential within and experience the transcendental in the company of kindred spirits. Don't miss this opportunity to elevate your consciousness.

  1. Preparation:  I set up the virtual space, ensuring optimal lighting and sound quality for clear communication and connection. Participants gather in the virtual meeting room, ready to engage in the online group session.
  2. Completion and Reflection:After the session has ended, I leave a 10-minute window for participants to share their experiences or ask questions. .
  3. Recording and Archiving:The entire mini-group session is recorded, preserving the transformative energy and insights shared during the session. I share the recording with the participants or archive it for future reference and reflection.

Embrace the opportunity to delve into your inner world, elevate your consciousness, and build a supportive community of kindred spirits on the path of awakening and self-realization. Join us on this extraordinary journey towards a more awakened and enlightened state of being.

Ticket Options:

1. Full Price  Ticket: € 29.99 or Free with Certain A-E-T Memberships  Click here to sign up

3pm to 5pm UK Time.

  1. UK Time (GMT/BST) - 3pm to 5pm
  2. Central European Time (CET) - 4pm to 6pm
  3. Eastern European Time (EET) - 5pm to 7pm
  4. Eastern Standard Time (EST) - 10am to 12pm
  5. Central Standard Time (CST) - 9am to 11am
  6. Pacific Standard Time (PST) - 7am to 9am
  7. Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) - 1am to 3am (next day)
  8. Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) - 11pm to 1am (next day)

These are the main time zones, but note that some regions may observe daylight saving time, which could affect the time difference.

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get up to 100% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • Mini Group Samadhi Session

    Join our transformative intimate mini-groups that offer a profound and personalized experience in the pursuit of awakening consciousness. Please only book if you intend on joining, as these mini groups are limited to a set number, no shows stop other people from attending.

    €29.99
    +€0.75 service fee

Total

€0.00

Share this event

bottom of page