top of page

Thu, 20 Jun

|

Zoom

Mini Group Samadhi Session With Gareth

Join our transformative intimate mini-groups that offer a profound and personalized experience in the pursuit of awakening consciousness. Please only book if you intend on joing, as these mini groups are limited to a set number, no shows stop other people from joining.

Mini Group Samadhi Session With Gareth
Mini Group Samadhi Session With Gareth

Time & Location

20 Jun 2024, 15:00 – 17:00 BST

Zoom

About the event

****For those booking with an A-E-T Membership, you cannot book mini groups for the next week or further into the future. We only open up one week at a time to prevent overbooking and ensure fair access for all members. Please check your plan to understand the specific mini groups you can join. ****

Embark on a transformative path with Small Mini Group Session, specially crafted for those seeking profound experiences of Samadhi and the transmission of Supramental or SAT energy. These intimate gatherings are limited to a select few individuals, ensuring a deeply personal and immersive exploration of heightened consciousness.

Our Small Mini Group Sessions are meticulously designed to guide you on a journey towards deep states of Samadhi, the pinnacle of meditative consciousness. Led by Gareth, you will delve into the innermost dimensions of your being, experiencing moments of profound serenity, oneness, and spiritual awakening.

At the heart of these sessions is the transmission of Supramental energy, a transcendent force that opens doors to new levels of awareness and self-realization. This unique energy is channeled individually and tailored to each participant's needs and aspirations, offering a deeply personalized and transformative experience.

In this intimate group setting, you will find support, understanding, and resonance with fellow travelers on the path to higher states of consciousness. Together, you'll share insights, encouragement, and a collective energy that enhances the profound experience of Samadhi and the Supramental transmission.

Join us as we embark on a journey of self-discovery, inner awakening, and profound transformation. Discover the boundless potential within and experience the transcendental in the company of kindred spirits. Don't miss this opportunity to elevate your consciousness and transcend into the realm of Samadhi and Supramental energy.

  1. Preparation:  I set up the virtual space, ensuring optimal lighting and sound quality for clear communication and connection. Participants gather in the virtual meeting room, ready to engage in the online group session.
  2. Completion and Reflection:After the session has ended, I leave a 10-minute window for participants to share their experiences or ask questions. .
  3. Recording and Archiving:The entire mini-group session is recorded, preserving the transformative energy and insights shared during the session. I share the recording with the participants or archive it for future reference and reflection.

Embrace the opportunity to delve into your inner world, elevate your consciousness, and build a supportive community of kindred spirits on the path of awakening and self-realization. Join us on this extraordinary journey towards a more awakened and enlightened state of being.

Ticket Options:

1. Full Price  Ticket: € 29.99 or Free with Certain A-E-T Memberships  Click here to sign up

3pm to 5pm UK Time.

  1. UK Time (GMT/BST) - 3pm to 5pm
  2. Central European Time (CET) - 4pm to 6pm
  3. Eastern European Time (EET) - 5pm to 7pm
  4. Eastern Standard Time (EST) - 10am to 12pm
  5. Central Standard Time (CST) - 9am to 11am
  6. Pacific Standard Time (PST) - 7am to 9am
  7. Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) - 1am to 3am (next day)
  8. Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) - 11pm to 1am (next day)

These are the main time zones, but note that some regions may observe daylight saving time, which could affect the time difference.

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get up to 100% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • Mini Group Samadhi Session

    €29.99
    +€0.75 service fee

Total

€0.00

Share this event

bottom of page