top of page

The Path Of Grace

Gareth's spiritual journey has led him to recognize the significance of the Guru's role in igniting the spiritual fire within him. He has identified three specific transmissions that have played a crucial part in his evolution:Shaktipat: Shaktipat is a process where the Guru transmits spiritual energy to the seeker, awakening the dormant Kundalini energy within them. Kundalini represents the primal life force and is believed to reside at the base of the spine. Through Shaktipat, Gareth's Kundalini has been awakened, initiating a profound transformation in his spiritual journey.Light Transmission: The second transmission Gareth received is the Light Transmission, which serves to awaken consciousness within him. This transmission acts as an illumination, allowing Gareth to perceive and experience higher states of awareness. It opens the door to expanded consciousness and deepens his connection with the spiritual realms.Supramental Force: The final transmission Gareth encountered is the Supramental Force. This force surpasses the boundaries of creation and guides Gareth towards Brahman Consciousness—the ultimate state of unity with the Supreme Consciousness. The Supramental Force enables Gareth to transcend the limitations of the physical and mental realms, leading him to merge with the Divine.By becoming a dynamic channel for these three forces, Gareth has aligned himself with profound spiritual energies and experiences. Through the Guru's transmissions, he has been able to awaken his Kundalini, expand his consciousness, and embark on a journey towards merging with the Supreme Consciousness. This transformation has undoubtedly brought Gareth closer to the realization of his spiritual potential and the ultimate truth.





When Kundalini is activated, it starts to move from its dormant state at the base of the spine (Muladhara chakra) and begins its ascent through the central channel of the body known as the Sushumna nadi. As Kundalini moves upward, it passes through various energy centers or chakras along the spine, energizing and purifying them.

As Kundalini rises, it can bring about a range of experiences and transformations. Here are some common effects and stages associated with the activation of Kundalini:

  1. Increased inner awareness: As Kundalini awakens, individuals may experience heightened states of consciousness and become more attuned to their inner thoughts, emotions, and sensations. They may develop a deeper sense of self-awareness and a greater understanding of their own inner workings.

  2. Awakening of subtle body: Kundalini activation can lead to the awakening and activation of the subtle body, which includes energy channels (nadis) and energy centers (chakras). This can result in increased sensitivity to energy, a greater ability to perceive subtle energies, and a deeper connection to one's own energy system.

  3. Opening of chakras: As Kundalini rises through the Sushumna nadi, it moves through each of the chakras, energizing and balancing them. This process can lead to a more harmonious functioning of the chakra system, which in turn can have positive effects on physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being.

  4. Spiritual experiences and insights: Kundalini activation may bring about profound spiritual experiences, insights, and states of consciousness. These can range from moments of deep peace and bliss to mystical and transcendent experiences of oneness with the divine or the universe.

  5. Transformation and purification: Kundalini awakening is often accompanied by a process of purification and transformation. This can involve the release of old patterns, emotions, and traumas that were stored in the body and mind. It can also bring about a deep healing process, allowing individuals to let go of limiting beliefs and attachments.

  6. Integration and spiritual growth: Kundalini activation is not a one-time event but a continuous process of growth and integration. It requires ongoing spiritual practice, self-reflection, and inner work to fully integrate and embody the awakened energy. This can lead to personal transformation, spiritual growth, and an expanded sense of self.

It is important to note that Kundalini awakening can be a powerful and intense process. It is advisable to approach it under the guidance of an experienced teacher or spiritual mentor who can provide support and guidance throughout the journey.









Light Transmissions

The Unity Consciousness Light Transmission is a direct transmission of divine white light that is pulled down into the aspirants head during a one to one session. This ball of radiant white light comes directly from the source and is pure consciousness. The transmission takes about 15 minutes, during the session I open up the crown of the recipient and a channel is opened up which allows the light to then be pulled down directly from the source into the brain of the recipient. The brain is then filled with white light which over time starts to reprogram the brain, with repeated sessions the level of consciousness of the recipient starts to increase resulting in effortless stabilisation in Unity Consciousness also known as LOC 1000. 

The Unity Consciousness Light Transmission is suited for serious spiritual seekers nearing the end of their seeking, they may have already experienced the first shift into self realisation but still feel that there is more to it and there is. Receiving the Unity Consciousness Light Transmission may cause a rapid shift in consciousness leading to a permanent shift into Unity Consciousness (Oneness) (Enlightenment).

When you commit to receiving the Unity Consciousness Light Transmissions it may take anywhere from one week to one year, the average being roughly 3 to 6 months to experience a real shift and stabilisation in Unity Consciousness. I recommend doing at least two sessions per month but for optimal results 1 session per week seems to be the best and fastest method. However there is no guarantee all recipients will reach Enlightenment, but with each session the recipients level of consciousness will increase which is not reversible.

I perform the Unity Consciousness transmission on a suggested donation basis making it affordable and accessible to all. 

The Unity Consciousness Transmission is carried out online via a Zoom conference call and is delivered in silence, the recipient will meditate with eyes closed during the session. After the session is finished you may communicate your experience or continue on resting in the energy in silence.


What happens at Unity Consciousness (LOC 1000)?

At Unity Consciousness, consciousness wakes up to the reality of itself, It realises it is pure unbounded intelligence that is the substratum to all of life. The Individual "I" disappears or dissolves into primordial consciousness. The individual sense of self disappears and awakens to being the unbounded field of pure awareness in which all experience and perception happens. It is fully abiding pure awareness awake to itself, there exists absolute peace, innocence and joy.







The Supramental Force

The Supramental force, after the constant practice of mental silence and concentration of the consciousness above the head, one inevitably experiences what may be called the “descent of the Sat“, in which there is a palpable feeling of a Power/Force descending from above the head and working its way down the Brahmarandhra (door of Brahman, AKA anterior fontanelle) through the back of the head and down the spine.   With progress, it is this Power that fills the heart and other parts of the lower being and gradually brings about a change of consciousness.

This “descent experience” has no equivalent in other Yogas where the focus is on raising the Kundalini upwards towards the head from the Muladhara at the base of the spine.


bottom of page